WHAT YOUR PACKAGE INCLUDES 2

4th November- 14th November 2018

Packages Includes:

  • Free Ihram for all men
  • 5* Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah
  • Air conditioned coaches

Itinerary

Scroll through our interactive itinerary

  • Day 1

    Depart from the UK & check into your Madinah 4* hotel.

    Wed 22 Jul
  • Day 2

    Ziyarah of historical sites in Madinah, Uhud, Masjid Quba & more.

    Thu 23 Jul
  • Day 3

    Prepare for Jummah prayers at Masjid Nabawi. Attend evening Islamic lectures

    Fri 24 Jul
  • Day 4

    Enjoy your stay in the blessed city of Madinah. Group seminar preparing for Makkah arrival and performing Umrah

    Sat 25 Jul
  • Day 5

    Leave Madinah and travel via private coach to Makkah, arrive at Aziziyah apartments and then leave for Umrah

    Sun 26 Jul
  • Day 6

    Enjoy your stay in the blessed city of Makkah.

    Mon 27 Jul
  • Day 7

    Prepare yourself for Mina, group lecture about preparing for days of Hajj

    Tue 28 Jul
  • Day 8

    Leave Aziziyah apartments and move to Mina camps

    Wed 29 Jul
  • Day 9

    Leave Mina camps & go to Arafah camp. Proceed to Muzdulifah after sunset and stay overnight.

    Thu 30 Jul
  • Day 10

    Pray Fajr at Muzdulifah & make your way back to Mina. From the Mina camps depart for Jamarat & go for Tawaaf El Efada.

    Fri 31 Jul
  • Day 11

    Mina camp stay & 2nd day of Jamarat

    Sat 1 Aug
  • Day 12

    Mina camp stay & 3rd day of Jamarat

    Sun 2 Aug
  • Day 13

    Leave Mina camps, perform final Jamarat, proceed back to Aziziyah

    Mon 3 Aug
  • Day 14

    Rest and recover at Aziziyah apartments & go to Masjid Al Haram

    Tue 4 Aug
  • Day 15

    Leave Aziziyah & check into Marriott Makkah hotel

    Wed 5 Aug
  • Day 16

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Thu 6 Aug
  • Day 17

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Fri 7 Aug
  • Day 18

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Sat 8 Aug
  • Day 19

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Sun 9 Aug
  • Day 20

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Mon 10 Aug
  • Day 21

    Check out of Marriott hotel & depart back to the UK

    Tue 11 Aug

Your Makkah hotel accommodation

5* HILTON SUITES HOTEL

Your Madinah hotel accommodation

5* MILLENNIUM AL AQEEQ HOTEL