What your package includes

2nd JULY - 22nd JULY 2022

Packages Includes:

  • Return flights
  • Your package is ATOL protected
  • Hajj visa and Hajj draft included
  • Jabal Omar Marriott Makkah 5* Hotel
  • Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick 5* Hotel
  • Group Ziyarah tour in Madinah – Historical Islamic sites
  • Aziziyah apartments for short stay
  • Half board meals in Madinah hotel
  • Half board meals in Makkah hotel
  • Full board meals in Aziziyah apartments
  • Full board meals in Mina tents
  • Mina tents with full AC, in European section (not the standard Mina Tents)
  • Arafah tents with full AC
  • Fully air-conditioned coaches for group transfers
  • UK Doctor accompanying the group
  • Dedicated Hajj staff throughout the Hajj tour
  • Dedicated religious guides throughout the Hajj tour
  • Islamic lectures and guidance throughout the Hajj tour
  • Qurbani included
  • Free pre-Hajj UK seminar

Itinerary

Scroll through our interactive itinerary

  • Day 1

    Depart from the UK & check into your Madinah 4* hotel.

    Sat 2 Jul
  • Day 2

    Ziyarah of historical sites in Madinah, Uhud, Masjid Quba & more.

    Sun 3 Jul
  • Day 3

    Prepare for Jummah prayers at Masjid Nabawi. Attend evening Islamic lectures

    Mon 4 Jul
  • Day 4

    Enjoy your stay in the blessed city of Madinah. Group seminar preparing for Makkah arrival and performing Umrah

    Tue 5 Jul
  • Day 5

    Leave Madinah and travel via private coach to Makkah, arrive at Aziziyah apartments and then leave for Umrah

    Wed 6 Jul
  • Day 6

    Enjoy your stay in the blessed city of Makkah.

    Thu 7 Jul
  • Day 7

    Prepare yourself for Mina, group lecture about preparing for days of Hajj

    Fri 8 Jul
  • Day 8

    Leave Aziziyah apartments and move to Mina camps

    Sat 9 Jul
  • Day 9

    Leave Mina camps & go to Arafah camp. Proceed to Muzdulifah after sunset and stay overnight.

    Sun 10 Jul
  • Day 10

    Pray Fajr at Muzdulifah & make your way back to Mina. From the Mina camps depart for Jamarat & go for Tawaaf El Efada.

    Mon 11 Jul
  • Day 11

    Mina camp stay & 2nd day of Jamarat

    Tue 12 Jul
  • Day 12

    Mina camp stay & 3rd day of Jamarat

    Wed 13 Jul
  • Day 13

    Leave Mina camps, perform final Jamarat, proceed back to Aziziyah

    Thu 14 Jul
  • Day 14

    Rest and recover at Aziziyah apartments & go to Masjid Al Haram

    Fri 15 Jul
  • Day 15

    Leave Aziziyah & check into Marriott Makkah hotel

    Sat 16 Jul
  • Day 16

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Sun 17 Jul
  • Day 17

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Mon 18 Jul
  • Day 18

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Tue 19 Jul
  • Day 19

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Wed 20 Jul
  • Day 20

    Stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Thu 21 Jul
  • Day 21

    Check out of Marriott hotel & depart back to the UK

    Fri 22 Jul

Your Makkah hotel accommodation

JABAL OMAR MARRIOTT MAKKAH 5* HOTEL

Your Madinah hotel accommodation

ANWAR AL MADINAH MOVENPICK 5* HOTEL

Excursion details in MADINAH

Included in all our Hajj packages

 
  • The Names of Allah Exhibition
  • The Holy Qur'an Exhibition
  • Special night tour of Masjid Nabawi
  • Special presentation on the history of Masjid an Nabawi
  • Ziyarah of Madinah, Masjid Ouba, Mount Uhud and more

Your religious tour guide

  • SHEIKH SAEED AL QADI

    SHEIKH SAEED AL QADI

    Shaykh Dr. Saeed AlQadi is the Chairman of Al Muntada Trust and renowned speaker. He studied in Saudi Arabia and from an early age he excelled in Islamic studies. After graduation he obtained a PGCE in education and PHD from Roehampton University of London, UK. He is specialist in the field of Education & Islamic Law (Sharia). Being a prolific speaker Dr. Saeed AlQadi is known to take an active lead and presence at conferences and seminars. He is also, known for his contribution in relief work globally and particularly in Africa. He has over 10 years of experience with Hajj and has taken numerous groups for pilgrimage over the years.