WHAT YOUR PACKAGE INCLUDES

4TH DECEMBER- 14TH DECEMBER 2018

Packages Includes:

  • Return flights
  • Acquisition of Umrah visa
  • Your package is ATOL protected
  • Private VIP coaches for transfers
  • 5* Hilton Suites Makkah Hotel
  • 5* Shaza Madina hotel

Itinerary

Scroll through our interactive itinerary

  • Day 1

    Depart from the UK & check into your Madinah 4* hotel.

    Wed 22 Jul
  • Day 2

    Ziyarah of historical sites in Madinah, Uhud, Masjid Quba & more.

    Thu 23 Jul
  • Day 3

    Prepare for Jummah prayers at Masjid Nabawi. Attend evening Islamic lectures

    Fri 24 Jul
  • Day 4

    Enjoy your stay in the blessed city of Madinah. Group seminar preparing for Makkah arrival and performing Umrah

    Sat 25 Jul
  • Day 5

    Leave Madinah & travel via private coach to Makkah, arrive at Aziziyah apartments & then leave for Umrah

    Sun 26 Jul
  • Day 6

    Aziziyah apartments stay. Go to Masjid Al Haram for prayers

    Mon 27 Jul
  • Day 7

    Prepare yourself for Mina, group lecture about preparing for days of Hajj

    Tue 28 Jul
  • Day 8

    Leave Aziziyah apartments & move to Mina camps

    Wed 29 Jul
  • Day 9

    Leave Mina camps & go to Arafah camp. Proceed to Muzdulifah after sunset & stay overnight

    Thu 30 Jul
  • Day 10

    Pray Fajr at Muzdulifah & make your way back to Mina. From the Mina camps depart for Jamarat & go for Tawaaf El Efada.

    Fri 31 Jul
  • Day 11

    Mina camp stay & 2nd day of Jamarat

    Sat 1 Aug
  • Day 12

    Mina camp stay & 3rd day of Jamarat

    Sun 2 Aug
  • Day 13

    Leave Mina camps, perform final Jamarat, proceed back to Aziziyah

    Mon 3 Aug
  • Day 14

    Aziziyah stay and go for prayers in Haram

    Tue 4 Aug
  • Day 15

    Leave Aziziyah apartments & check in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Wed 5 Aug
  • Day 16

    Enjoy your stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Thu 6 Aug
  • Day 17

    Enjoy your stay in Marriott Makkah hotel

    Fri 7 Aug
  • Day 18

    Check out of Marriott Makkah hotel and depart back to the UK

    Sat 8 Aug

Your Makkah hotel accommodation

5* HILTON SUITES HOTEL

Your Madinah hotel accommodation

5* MILLENNIUM AL AQEEQ HOTEL